When you tap on a list to check off items, there’s now a toolbar at the bottom of the scene. The toolbar contains four buttons. The 📱⇔☁️ button lets you synchronize your lists with those backed up on our cloud server. 🔲➠✔️ clears all the checkmarks off your list so you can reuse the list. The ✔️👀 | ❌👀✔️ button toggles between displaying your checkmarked items and hiding the completed items. Lastly there is an Undo button.
Pilot cList now keeps a history of your checkmarks, swipes, and clears. If you inadvertently checkmark an item or grouped set of items or cleared all your checkmarks, tapping the Undo button will reverse the action. You can repeatedly tap Undo to erase each change made.
- Watch Improvements.
The watch workflow has been improved. Previously, there was a short built-in delay after you checkmark an item to allow you to undo the action before the item disappeared from the screen. Now, with the new Undo feature, the delay has been removed and if you make a mistake you can swipe the screen to the left
to undo the change.
Previously, the swipe left gesture would bring up a menu scene with buttons that allowed you to hide/show checkmarked items, cross out an item instead of checkmarking it, or clear all the checkmarks from a list. These functions are now available as buttons at the bottom of the list or as a menu revealed when you hard press
the watch screen for a couple of seconds.
The action of crossing out an item instead of checkmarking it has been streamlined. If you swipe the screen to the right then tap an item, the item will get crossed out.